Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PerfectNineInOC 42 / M
"Hi Im Robert in Orange Ca. "
Orange, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
PerfectNineInOC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PerfectNineInOC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Bigcock556281
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Fun92867
Tennessee, United States
Strawberr07
California, United States
TNJACKOFSPADES
Tennessee, United States
Seeking4BiMale
California, United States
1sexy951cpl
California, United States
Prettyx13
California, United States
kinky_kittyx
California, United States
 
Status
PerfectNineInOC 42/M
Orange, California
anyone up for some fun?
Introduction
Im a pleaser by nature, a healthy, clean, fit and open minded single guy seeking a new friend, Im hoping to find a long-term friend I'm much more into something ongoing then having tons of different partners.

My Ideal Person I think beauty comes in many sizes and shapes and I feel like age is just a number when it comes to dating

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, and many of the various
street performers found on YouTube

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
does a pornstar count as a celebrity?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PerfectNineInOC's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: