Peridot4u 69 / M
"looking for cock to suck"
Weeki Wachee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 25, 2010

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peridot4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,999,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
N1cewon
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
newaccount1949
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fattony1066
Wisconsin, United States
nakedtooplay
Wisconsin, United States
boilerms63
Indiana, United States
gbayguy4u
Wisconsin, United States
yooper1947
Florida, United States
teracd4fun
Wisconsin, United States
Cuminyurmouthnow
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Peridot4u 69/M
Weeki Wachee, Florida
What's happening?
Introduction
I luv having fun and like please. I can't read messages here so packy at 3 sum 1 hot 2 hot 3 . Cum together and . Luv 3 sums and more. I 'm looking fro daytime and night time fun 4 all.

My Ideal Person Looking for daytime and night time fun for all. 2 please all. Since having 2 try other methods I enjoy trying new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Peridot4u's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Weeki Wachee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None