Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Peter44721 66 / M
"Looking for chat and fun with someone similar"
Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2014

To view all of
Peter44721's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peter44721's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,632,951 Active Members!*
Peter44721 66/M
Guilford, Surrey , United Kingdom
Hot and horny as ever
Hi, I am 60 and attached which I don't intend to change. However it is non-sexual and I am looking for someone in a similar position to chat to and maybe more if we want to. I love older women although happy to chat to younger(preferably not younger than 50),and willing to try most things but not into pain or bondage. I am sexual and sensual average height and weight and average in other areas too!! I am good company so come and chat and have some funx

My Ideal Person Someone in a similar age and situation looking for fun!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place, As long as indoors!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Peter44721's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 12, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: