PhoenixRizing808 36 / F
"Currently looking for a place. Fwb situation is perfect, n open to possibilities. PhoenixRizes808"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2019

To view all of
PhoenixRizing808's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhoenixRizing808's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
 
Status
PhoenixRizing808 36/F
Honolulu, Hawaii
Horn as fuck right now.. I need someone to fuck me hard n rough for hours. Anyone wanna come get me right now??
Introduction
So about me.... I'm an authentic, kind, friendly, kinky, loyal n honest empath. I have no expectations n neither should you, other than honesty always. I love conversation n I love to smoke bud, so I would like to find someone open and very open-minded who loves to share with me their experiences n stories as well as have mind expanding deep conversations while we're n listening to music. I love music, esp. live music and dancing. I love the beach, nature, amusement parks, games, movies pretty much anything thats fun, which to me can incl just chilling with a friend n watching netflix, lol. Sex is very important to me. I'm pretty much a nympho so please have a high sex drive too. I Love being spontaneous n am always up to chill with someone so please be too. Also plz don't be put off if I wanna meet soon after we start talking cause I just am always looking to meet n chill with new ppl. I'm looking to meet not endless emails so if you aren't into actually meeting plz don't waste either of our time. I try to live every moment not idly let time pass by. Time is the most valuable currency of life.... Don't waste it. I use kick to chat also.,... check introduction

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someones hung, honest, kind, funny, spontaneous, adventurous, n kinky. Someone who likes to go out n do things n go on adventures but who likes to also hang in n chill alone or with friends over, or spend a whole day/night (hrs at least) teasing, playing, n being kinky as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Incubus. Breaking Benjamin. Five Finger Death punch.
Halsey

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up n left somewhere descrete for a (planned)
group of guys to come along n use me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PhoenixRizing808's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: