Pokinaround1 42 / M
"Think I want to experiment with playing with a cock.Maybe start out with some mutual masturbation watching some bi-porn and see where it leads.Want to work up to riding one or being filled up."
Mount Dora, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2021

To view all of
Pokinaround1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pokinaround1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,864,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steviep2009
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dragn_fruit65
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HWCtamer
Florida, United States
bjjs
Florida, United States
leonegigliato
Toscana, Italy
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
Michelle_exotic
New Jersey, United States
mbeck3333
Florida, United States
ourlilsecret72
Florida, United States
 
Status
Pokinaround1 42/M
Mount Dora, Florida
Introduction
Exploring whats out there because I wanna find out what I like. Just because Im a bit shy and inexperienced doesnt mean I wont respond to im's or messages.

My Ideal Person Laid back,chill kinda people who enjoy having a good time and when and if the time is right explore the options we have at hand. Dont hesitate to chat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pokinaround1's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Mount Dora, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 20, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: