PrincessAllyCat7 58 / F
"Friendship/relationship, nothing serious..."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PrincessAllyCat7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,168,206 Active Members!*
 
Status
PrincessAllyCat7 58/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Will send picture. I am searching for that special someone to spend some time with. I am a music lover. [COLOR purple][U][B]Not looking for someone that is looking just to have a one night stand.[/B][/U][/COLOR] Take the time to get to know me and me you. Friendship first then see where it goes. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***ATTENTION*** I am happy to chat with you in private to get to know you and you me, but I do not cyber. Don't think you are going to change my mind please. I am a very clean person and expect the same. D/D FREE you should be too.

My Ideal Person Ages 38-48. I prefer tall caucasion men (no offense please, it's just my personal preference) with dark hair, but take all other heights and hair color into consideration.

Things that are plus's: can carry on an intelligent conversation,smells good(my favorite scent on a man is Cool Water), someone who takes pride in the way they look(yep, those tight jeans look good on you!), spontaneity, sense of humor, affectionate with a romantic and wild side.

Talk to me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PrincessAllyCat7's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either