Puffpuffkittycat 57 / F
"Just prowling around"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 19, 2018

To view all of
Puffpuffkittycat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Puffpuffkittycat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
D_meat
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HANDSOMETEZ
Missouri, United States
bd1985gt
Texas, United States
Blackbullslanger
Texas, United States
GentlemanG18
Oklahoma, United States
loking2plzu
Texas, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
lifeliver
Mississippi, United States
fwnsa75
Texas, United States
 
Status
Puffpuffkittycat 57/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
im a hippie type chic looking to find the chemistry that needs no limits. The raw sex that leaves your head in the clouds without drama,;strings that only hold one in bondage of pleasures. lots of fun in the sun and in the dark. please dont message if you are less than 7 inches. im not interrested in just sex Im looking for that hot rare chemistry that keeps getting hotter. I dont want strings. only honesty. and honestly I require a great deal of male attention. yet dont want to be smoothered. . I live near Granbury but am in the city once or twice a week.. i perfer my place for fun times!! I also travel to San Antonio often. I am not into hook ups I'M Me it works faster

My Ideal Person I like an aggressive lover. Not into hookups. Prefer a man that likes to discover for himself what a woman wants not one that wants to know what others have done to her if you can't discover for yourself you probably can't do the deed. Someone worth getting to know. A man that's ready to rock our world.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Therapeutic Massage Therapist.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None