[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
PunkyFriend 49 / M
"Don’t talk about it be about it!! Where in the hell are are the real people who are about it and not just talk. If your going to check me out at least say hi. "
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
PunkyFriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PunkyFriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Venus51503
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Nghtycple4fu3
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
HotwifeOmaha23
Nebraska, United States
TheRealLilith
California, United States
Thumper12018
Nebraska, United States
Hotsheri63
Nebraska, United States
seadogg69
Nebraska, United States
rms6601
Nebraska, United States
lets_play08
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
PunkyFriend 49/M
Omaha, Nebraska
What's happening?
Introduction
Just want to get straight to the point and I want to give pleasure and then worry about myself after you cum and squirt. Who just wants to fuck and have a good time.

My Ideal Person A woman/couple M/W or W/W who is down for whatever is clever at the time of the encounters. Just wants to fuck. FWB/NSA. I can host. ALSO LOOKING FOR CAUSAL AND REGULARS WITH FRIENDSHIP. A couple who wants a man to help with fantasies and is experimental. I don’t mind video or pics taken. Would love a black woman for sure. Also looking for a woman to join me and another woman ASAP. She is as ready as I am

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of PunkyFriend's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Property manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: