RCirca 42 / M
"Good looking and well kept. Just looking for some fun."
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2021

To view all of
RCirca's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RCirca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,565,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cali_Gem
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Couplelooking687
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
518sexaddicts
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Secretkeepr81
Kansas, United States
LexiGreg2
Florida, United States
Opencouple4MFM
Michigan, United States
ThisPussyDrips4u
New York, United States
Ms_Hepburn
District of Columbia, United States
SweetJenna1213
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
RCirca 42/M
Falls Church, Virginia
Posted my first NSFW pic!
Introduction
I’m an early 40s straight male just looking for a good time. Very interested in being the third with couples but will definitely entertain the single lady if it’s right. Not into bi males, not hating just not my thing. Definitely nothing serious. Not quite fulfilled in my personal life so partaking in a fantasy escape from reality

My Ideal Person Couples or Women looking for a casual, good time. NSA. Chance to live out fantasies free of long term judgement, fill that sexual void or just get the sexual attention you crave.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Huge Aaron Lewis mark going back his Staind days

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Who hasn’t??! Selma Haye Great body, gorgeous and
lots of energy. That’s an assumption but hey, it’s
a fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RCirca's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1979
Hometown: Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: