Ramblin58 70 / M
"Decent guy looking for the same"
Berryville, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 16, 2014

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ramblin58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MickDoesIt
Kansas, United States
Swrdplay
Arkansas, United States
rm_Scooterdoc
Arkansas, United States
iralickman
North Carolina, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
BigJohn028
Pennsylvania, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
someone19690
Michigan, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Ramblin58 70/M
Berryville, Arkansas
Introduction
Divorced, DDF mature guy who enjoys man to man intimacy from time to time. Work a lot so not much time to get away and play. Can entertain once I get to know you better but always have to be discreet. Our secret is just that. No one else's business unless we want to invite others to join. Have varied interests, am easy going, easy to talk to, spontaneous, etc. Would eventually like to find someone for a relationship but enjoy the journey until then. Pretty much a jeans, ball-cap, T-shirt, and boots type of guy and attracted to the same. Blue collar and small town types appeal to me. Grew up in the country...lived for years in the city....have returned to small town life. Not interested in games, drama, or deceit. No pressure or preconceived expectations here...let things develop and flow naturally. Photos after comfort-level is developed.

My Ideal Person Someone similar to myself...age doesn't matter.....maturity does. Must enjoy passion and intimacy...be comfortable with yourself and your desires...know the meaning of discretion...be safe, sane, masculine. Hygiene and disease-free are critical....attracted to guys that are natural...too much pruning below the neck is not my thing. Light to non-smokers preferred. Most other things are negotiable. Not looking to support or subsidize anyone. Responsibility is extremely attractive.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Berryville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1951
Hometown: Berryville, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Irrelevant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either