Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ranya_River 27 / F
"Just a single Middle Eastern Woman in NYC"
Chelsea, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
Ranya_River's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ranya_River's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Ranya_River 27/F
Chelsea, New York
Showering but NOT washing my pussy because I know you like it dirty.... And you know I like it dirty.
Well Im just another middle eastern girl in NYC trying new things after arranged marriage divorce. Not really wanting to talk about it but that's why Im here. New beginnings. No I'm not from here but I CHOSE to come here to start something new. Thus far I love it. Oh and by the way my name is "[COLOR crim]RANYAH[/COLOR]" not Ranya. I wish they would let me edit this typo but they charge to do it. Unreal. I do travel back home quite often to visit friends and family but for the most part Im in NYC. I do ok financially so not looking for a sugar daddy or anything like that. Plus the Alimony from my dick ex husband is generous. So Im not looking for money. But I do like to be treated well. Not pampered with gifts or money (I had that with my ex) but more pampered with attention and honesty.. My ex was a poor communicator, didnt like to treat me that well and yes didnt really use me sexually as I wanted. Im sure you hear of this kind of thing a lot where there is just sex missing in the marriage. It doesnt help when hes cheating on you and fucking other people. Anyhow.. Since being split from him for almost 2 years now Ive become VERY sexually open. Maybe because I wasnt that per before I am over compensating now I dont know. But I am a true sexual deviant now. Making up for lost time I suppose. Anyhow, I try not to mention his name at all when Im with men now. The mere mention of him really takes the air and energy out of the room so lets try not to talk about him and more on you, me or us. And sex.. Thats the ultimate distraction. So it seems. Seems rather theutic. That said, I think ive come to the right place. So far so good with this place. I live in Chelsea NY. I do make it into LA, Sandiego, and a lot of Southern Cali. I love driving and exploring and have a lot of flexible time with my work from home job.

My Ideal Person Someone who can help me get my mind of things.Have fun with. Talk dirty with. Do dirty with. LOL

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ranya_River's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Chelsea, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1997
Travels to: Riverside, California, United States
Hometown: Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Looking
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: