Readynow12355 65 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2012

To view all of
Readynow12355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Readynow12355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Edwardkoko
Rhode Island, United States
bisexualnut
West Virginia, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
filympio
Pennsylvania, United States
maxx55by
Pennsylvania, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
Funguy56969
Massachusetts, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Fairmontbim4m
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Readynow12355 65/M
Wheeling, West Virginia
Introduction
looking for discreet get-togethers with men, women or couples FWB. Nice looking ,HWP , clean,sane,fun,discreet, D/D free and expect the same. Can host or travel within reaable distance.NSA-Drama-free sex. You will have to send a pic sometime in an e-mail if you have none in your profile for me to respond.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many too list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Readynow12355's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: