[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Redhair_freckles 49 / F
"Local NON SMOKING under 40yo Men w/ BIG cocks, Women and Couples within 50 miles PLEASE ASK BEFORE FRIENDING ME"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2015

To view all of
Redhair_freckles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redhair_freckles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueeyesfor2
Tennessee, United States
Daddydom1234
Alabama, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
alwaysfun812
Kentucky, United States
sexydouble8284
Washington, United States
wheels1211
Illinois, United States
Jcrutch96
Arkansas, United States
911tongue
Tennessee, United States
mygirls13
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Redhair_freckles 49/F
Nashville, Tennessee
If u dont have info or photos posted on ur profile dont IM or email me and guys if under 7 real inches, Im not interested.
Introduction
If you don't send me face pics and complete profile info or don't have your profile filled out with clear unobstructed face pics please do not contact me. I'm only interested in serious swingers. FYI: I get 50 emails and IM's every day. I do not have time to chat so get to the point. Again for those of you that don't read, If you send me a face pic in sunglasses or not at all, don't have at least your basic profile info and questions or photos on your profile I'm not going to be interested and probably won't chat with you. Fill it out and post some pics! Mainly I am looking for a FEMALE NON-SMOKING FWB. I need the touch and kiss of a woman to make me happy but I am not looking for a love relationship. Just someone I can spend some time with, make passionate love in bed but still live my life. Yes I can host. Possibly interested in men and couples but if the men aren't hot and hung then I'm not going to be interested. I am five four and about 140 pounds. Not thin but certainly not fat either. I'm rather large chested (34DD) and I have a sweet pussy that's neatly trimmed and sometimes shaved. I have long red hair with blue eyes and some freckles. I'm an outgoing per who loves to laugh and dance. You can always find me at Menage in Nashville on HotWife nights every Thursday except I don't go on the first Thursday of the month and that's because I will be there on the first Wednesday at GangBang night ! No one has and I do not give my permission to copy, download or use my profile, photos or any other information I post on here in part or total.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a cute height and weight proportionate casual girlfriend or possibly a cute young hung male or couple that I can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Although I am married to a caged cuckold I play with whoever I want. Please NON SMOKERS ONLY. Go dancing, maybe to a concert or a sporting event from time to time. Someone that can spend the night holding each other every once in a while. Please send me a face and body pic, nudes are not necessary and I will return mine and a cell number to voice verify.

No one has and I do not give my permission to copy, download or use my profile, photos or any other information I post on here in part or total.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Girl Bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, NON JEALOUS

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Roman Josi, well just look at him!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Redhair_freckles's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: