Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ReedyK22 40 / F
"I've been naughty. 😉"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2022

To view all of
ReedyK22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReedyK22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,513 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IGPleasure
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
TJT616
Kansas, United States
Anonymousquickie
Kansas, United States
kensmith88
Kansas, United States
Chibitanner
Missouri, United States
Lovetofucktransa
Missouri, United States
Keeter15
Missouri, United States
EthanLoveKC
Missouri, United States
OPfunseeker25
Kansas, United States
 
Status
ReedyK22 40/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
I want a FWB. I appreciate correct grammar. I want someone to entertain me. Be a gentlemen or I will not respond. I know what I want and I am not in the least bit shy. I'm not interested in being a submissive play thing. If you have a question, ask.

My Ideal Person I want to have a good time with a man who enjoys fucking me like a whore but treats me like a lady. I love beards, smart ass-ness and tattoos. Be direct and don't be fucking creepy. Being a gentleman will get you much further. I don't want anyone older than 55. The youngest I will consider is 25. No long hair. Beards are a must. Tattoos preferred.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1983
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: