Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Reggiebaby2017 41 / M
"Love to have fun"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2017

To view all of
Reggiebaby2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reggiebaby2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxximilf6969
Ohio, United States
Candibrown
Alabama, United States
Milf4hotcub
Massachusetts, United States
Melissa_Mori
Texas, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
therealdeal_6977
Alabama, United States
Lovechocolate19
Alabama, United States
pssyncream
Alabama, United States
HispanicWoman4u
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Reggiebaby2017 41/M
Huntsville, Alabama
Introduction
I am a gym fanatic and just want to meet and have funny. I Hope to meet you. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I am on here to meet select people for fun and or friendship.. text me for more pictures as well. I can be just a friend as well..

My Ideal Person Just a nice woman that keeps her body together. I like have fun and would love to sneak off and put you in many different positions that pleases you. I am looking for just someone to text and maybe hookup up a couple of times a month. My pictures are real so if you want more and a face pic just message me.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None