Relaxingfingers2 59 / M
"Relaxinghands"
YORK, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2021

To view all of
Relaxingfingers2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Relaxingfingers2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,565,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Relaxingfingers2 59/M
YORK, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I enjoy giving massage for relaxation and release of tension - body, mind and overall healing through touch a very underated sense I give massage to a few friends, in doing so built up a number of regulars. Having recently moved I'd like to continue for a few selective regulars, I enjoy meeting with new people too. Introducing pleasure of massage is were I find my reward - I firmly believe in the power of touch, a sense that is very underated in my experience. I'll always leave you feeling better in everyway. No need to be shy or nervious, You just enjoy the experience and pleasure, I'll do all I can to take you to new highs and to enjoy the benefits.

My Ideal Person Females or couples welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Relaxingfingers2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • YORK, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ex Physio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: