Renee_Rose 31 / F
"Separated Trophy Wife Looking for Detox"
Dallas, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Renee_Rose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renee_Rose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,162,997 Active Members!*
Renee_Rose 31/F
Dallas, Texas
Happy Holidays!!
[bling 705166] Not sure where to start. Born and raised in beautiful Romania I moved here to the US some years ago. Married and had what I thought was a beautiful situation. Without getting to much into details about the situation I can say it is over. Things are rather complicated at the moment but things are over and I am ready to break free and live a little and this chapter ends and get off to a fresh start. I am really into physical fitness, nutrition and being healthy. I am a certified peral trainer and I teach classes here in the Dallas area if anyone ever wants to take one of my classes! Or if you want to talk fitness or getting into shape I am a great conversationalist on the matter and have a passion. I am a highly sexual being. I am not meant to be tied down or caged. Well maybe in a kinky kinda way sure lol. But in all seriousness I felt the last couple years of my life I have been in total and complete lock down. I need to be free, feel free, I am a total free bird that is young and needs to experience life and the fun that comes with it.

My Ideal Person Fun, adventurous, no games. Someone who knows what he likes and can take the initiative. Someone with a job! Someone who takes pride in himself and makes an effort.

Cock size is not important. But being willing to try new things and how to use it is.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Renee_Rose's responses

  • 31 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (2 men), Groups, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Broken Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: