RnD4u2 75 / 69 / C
"exploring is fun...."
West Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
RnD4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RnD4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,820,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sadie1995
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
cuteHbutt
Oregon, United States
matttttt32
Oregon, United States
allnitelong4u123
Oregon, United States
justohavenfun
Oregon, United States
justfme22
Arkansas, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
licngrin
Oregon, United States
BustySeattleTS
Washington, United States
 
Status
RnD4u2 75/C
West Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
We like our partners to have a good time and make their wishes known. We enjoy exploring our sexuality. We play together in the same room. Swapping partners if we are with a couple, or all four together touching whom ever is the nearest! We also play together with a man in a threesome. We can be kinky but not into BDSM, scat, filth or water sports. We do like to play with toys and have a nice collection that we can share. Condoms are always a must. She is recently on the lookout for a respectful man who has a nice big package. While she understands that size isn't all there is in an encounter ...she longs to be fucked by a big thick cock, soon! Long and gentle..... We are clean, D&D free, non-smoking and we may have a drink or two occasionally. 420 friendly. She loves receiving oral and both enjoy pleasuring our partners. We prefer men who are at least 5 inches and circumcised. We are both trimmed but not shaven. He is a bi-sexual bottom, if the correct situation presents itself with the right person. He does perform and enjoys being straight. She is receptive to a bi-female and while preferring the attention of a male, is open to exploring things with another lady if they click. Kinkiness is always a plus. We like to laugh, joke around, tease and just have a lot of fun. We are not looking for "slam bang.. now you can leave" encounters but people that we can enjoy for the evening. We like to dine out and also enjoy entertaining in. Any room in the house is fair game!!! Love hot tubs, even though we do not have one yet.. but there is always rental spas. We are very respectful of others limits and "no means no". Not pushy but can get the party moving. He is more submissive than her. She is not fearful of asking for what she want or giving directions. He is working on this! LOL We can host and sometimes travel for an evening or on the weekend. We enjoy camping, motorcycling, movies, dinners, and afternoon delight. [COLOR orangered]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this[/COLOR]^:-J

My Ideal Person Couple that has good hygiene, non-smoking, D&D free and agreeable to the use of condoms. Encounters with singles is OK, but prefer a couple. Be easy going, good-natured, no jealousy, drama or head games. Homophobia is not consistent with three or more people playing together. Body parts may and probably will come in contact with each other.

While she prefers someone older than her oldest child (47), he wants them at least of legal age! He may ask for ID if questionable.. hehehe Race is not an issue... just not into interplanetary play. Too far to travel!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RnD4u2's responses

Information
  • 75/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1946 October 28, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses