RockinSlut76 48 / 45 / C
"couple seeks BBC for her pleasure while he watches..."
Tehachapi, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2020

To view all of
RockinSlut76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RockinSlut76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Yucat√°n, Mexico
RockinSlut76 48/C
Tehachapi, California
Looking for BBC to pleasure her while her man watches. Looking to start hooking up asap.
We are a long established couple looking to return to something like the way we were from 2000 to 2013 where we would experience frequent sexual encounters with others. We discovered very quickly that our female half liked being dominated by BBC. And the male half enjoyed watching and reclaiming her afterwards. We are seeking new partners to give her the pleasure of their sexual talents and physical gifts. Must be HIV/STD free as condoms will not be used except in rare circumstances. Must be a black man with above average size, stamina to last, and a kinky perverted mind to match your high sex drive.

My Ideal Person Dominant black male with 9 inches or more in length and very thick endowment in very good physical health with stamina and ability to cum multiple times in large quantity. Prefer local to our home.

  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tehachapi, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 26, 1974 August 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT and music stay at home slut
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None