RoseWithGun 38 / F
"I'm a nice and funny italian girl."
rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2006

To view all of
RoseWithGun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoseWithGun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,327,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
oslo, Norway
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
New Jersey, United States
Cumbria, United Kingdom
California, United States
Florida, United States
Differdange, Luxembourg
RoseWithGun 38/F
rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
kik: gunandrose1984
Brown hair, green eyes, 1.70 m, thin and athletic, double degree.

My Ideal Person Looking for guys with six-pack and big cocks. Maybe girls. No trans.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jerry lee lewis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
on an airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrity sucks but mandingo...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RoseWithGun's responses

  • 38 / female
  • rio de janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1984
Travels to: mexico city, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hometown: Mantova, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: journalist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: