Rowanwitch 40 / F
"Starting over daddy/Dom"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2016

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rowanwitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Robjs1983
Florida, United States
Gtbai4lif2
Florida, United States
Robgas4
Florida, United States
CuriousD111
Florida, United States
soflasexy
Florida, United States
stickem8627
Arkansas, United States
rm_205bama219
Florida, United States
Wellingtontonigh
Florida, United States
oraldelight069
Florida, United States
 
Status
Rowanwitch 40/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
Well I have been in the journey on and off for awhile now. In the past few years I have been trying to figure out what it is I really need.and this is what I have come up with I need a Daddy and not a sugar daddy,I love to work but I work too much and do nothing else. H 5ft 2in and a little bit don't forget overweight Dark brown eyes I love to read and do beading Well other than that if u ask i promise to answer. and a little kinky.

My Ideal Person (Just a heads up if all ur looking for is a hookup, friends with benefits etc.. please don't respond I want a relationship)

I someone to give me structure, show me love,pamper me,force me to do other things than work,hold me. I may have some daddy issue in other words I never had a father so I would love to get that experience. I want my very own daddy Dom. They won't mind that I want to work, but other than that u can guide me in whatever way .

( I am not as active now because I have some nerve damage in my foot, I can walk and all that it's just that I can't do alot of it)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rowanwitch's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 19, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Health care
Race: Black
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses