RoxyK77 41 / F
"massage to touch you!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2018

To view all of
RoxyK77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoxyK77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Charleroi, Belgium
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
RoxyK77 41/F
Kansas City, Missouri
Newish to the area, been here for a few months and still aclimating lol. Love being outside, rock hunting, photography, art, adult industry and uninhibited real conversations about life, love, philosophy and anything with passion. I'm a Professional massage therapist specialized in swedish, deep tissue, reflexology, reiki and sensual/erotic. Love what I do and love to give others the feeling of complete and total release and relaxation. Human touch is a basic need and if touched right by loving, sensual hands the effects can be profound, emotionally, mentally and physically! Here to meet new friends and networking. Don't be shy, message me. I try to get back to everyone but please be patient as I'm only on here about 3-4 times a week. 😚

My Ideal Person Real, Honest, and Ready to meet

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RoxyK77's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: massage therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: