SFGiants_Guy 37 / M
"Hung guy who is packing a high sex drive"
Davis, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2006

To view all of
SFGiants_Guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SFGiants_Guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,150,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
SFGiants_Guy 37/M
Davis, California
About me sexually: I'm 8" long and a very thick 6" around. Huge sex drive, usually down for multiple sessions and have a high endurance. Really into doggy and love having a girl who knows how to ride a dick. Enjoy getting blown and love to throat fuck...especially when she gets really sloppy with it. I'm a big cummer and shoot pretty far...if cum is your thing, I'm your guy. I'm into some rough play...pulling hair, spanking, choking and light biting/scratching. Way more dom, but the rough play isn't necessary if she's not into it. Always down for a threesome, I've had both mff and mfm. I do enjoy older women, not just the younger ones! Haven't played with a couple yet, but let me know if you want a bull cock for your lady. Also have had fun with women who enjoy video calling their significant others while we fuck. Total exhibitionist. I love to get on cam here and get off. Into edging and the joi stuff. I'm around kind of often, so feel free to watch and follow if you see me on. About me personally: I'm sociable and outgoing...a spontaneous extroverted guy. I'm into a bunch of sports (obviously), exploring new places and trying new foods. Always down to visit new bars, really into clubs and raves. Techno/house music is my shit. I'm into having fun and doing what makes me happy, while still having a stable responsible life. I like to talk about many things and like my mind stimulated as much as my body. I'm not on here looking to play mind games or create any kind of drama. It's totally for fun and what kind of experiences can be created from it.

My Ideal Person Let me know if we have any shared interests. I'd like to find a female who loves to have adventures, isn't afraid to be herself, and lives a positive life. I'd be down for a regular fwb thing, but haven't found the right one from here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Sexy Outfits/Costumes, Scratching/Light Biting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SFGiants_Guy's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Davis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: