SHADOWONE1954 67 / T
"sensual wet lips waiting an wanting it all"
Waldwick, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2009

To view all of
SHADOWONE1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SHADOWONE1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,767,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
we41cut
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
rm_hbottomluke
New Jersey, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
rm_kregg5
Connecticut, United States
BrandyAirs
North Carolina, United States
highheeledelly
New York, United States
rm_dwt_marc_007
Thuringia, Germany
rm_parismurti
Maine, United States
oralskills19743
New York, United States
 
Status
SHADOWONE1954 67/T
Waldwick, New Jersey
hi whoever is watching me
Introduction
if your just to look, please leave. im here to meet people that are real. I don't text only talk, its more human that way. monica. I love hering voicicis instead of typed words.if you message me please have a pic, im not blind yet..

My Ideal Person someone that understands the feelings of life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tool, fleetwood mac, doors, aleciakeys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
all of the above would be very nice

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
betty boop when i was nine her voice and legs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SHADOWONE1954's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Waldwick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 23, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: living life
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, SEXUAL
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: