Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
STNM11 40 / 37 / C
"Hey beautiful people"
Stephenson, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2019

To view all of
STNM11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view STNM11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BackInStride24
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
tomnosh76
Pennsylvania, United States
janderson422018
Virginia, United States
Lovetoshare47
Virginia, United States
tallandcut424
Ohio, United States
Loveuslust
Maryland, United States
Leep3222
Virginia, United States
Hotblond4bbc
Virginia, United States
luv2dream4u
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
STNM11 40/C
Stephenson, Virginia
Introduction
Short and spicy, sexy and funny and enjoys erotic fun! My husband and I are looking For down to earth open and friendly people and couples who are good with conversations and their hands also tongue! We are a interracial couple and love all races! We are happily married and only play together. We love playing with other couples full or soft swap. We are also interested in a 3 some. We want to get to know you! Please message with face pics. Although the body is very sexy I find a beautiful smile and handsome face even sexier! We are clean disease free and expect the same. We are not really meeting up until the Covid mess has calmed down but would love to talk and see if we have chemistry.

My Ideal Person A couple or persons that has chemistry with us. We like the idea of friends with benefits.

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stephenson, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1984 December 11, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say