Sabbot1374 47 / M
"More pics upon request ! ;)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 12, 2012

To view all of
Sabbot1374's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sabbot1374's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyNatalia97
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
christopher4329
Alberta, Canada
djspider6969
Alberta, Canada
playbiplay1975
Alberta, Canada
NaughtyPairYYC
Alberta, Canada
when_where6969
Alberta, Canada
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Sophieslut10
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
dyckrider5
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Sabbot1374 47/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
MMmmmmm
Introduction
Getting really, really tired of the same old game. Friends are staying in the same rut, while I feel I need to grow, change, evolve. I am great at what I do, and I love to please. I have had many experiences with men, but my tastes are limited to in shape guys with little body hair. I am much more of a bottom than a top, but have enjoyed the pleasures either way. Very oral of course, and very cum friendly ;). I have a thing for uncut guys, probably because I'm uncut myself. Discretion is important to me and you can be assured I will hold up my end of the bargain.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet someone for ongoing fun when the urge overwhelms and I get that craving for cock and lots and lots of cum! Would be sweet to find someone who wants to explore further into group settings, possibly travel destinations. Basically someone who wants to explore their sexuality beyond porn and internet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sabbot1374's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 13, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: