SallyRides3 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun, friends, and great sex!"
Northwest, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 6, 2008

To view all of
SallyRides3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SallyRides3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TamRod069
Indiana, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
northerndude2
Illinois, United States
berrmi
Illinois, United States
rockyourworl551
Michigan, United States
want2play1959
Indiana, United States
papincakes
North Dakota, United States
new2this2202
Illinois, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
 
Status
SallyRides3 54/C
Northwest, Indiana
Soon to be empty nesters... let the fun begin!!
Introduction
Easy Going Married couple in the lifestyle for a few years now, looking for friends and playmates, (bi-fems, couples, NO SINGLE MEN), for group fun and pleasure! We also have a regular male friend who loves to take pictures for us (if invited by all involved), and also join in the fun (again, if all involved would like). 3-somes, 4-somes, MORE-somes! We love it all! ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person We are looking for ladies and couples to play with. We are a no pressure, friends with benefits type couple. We do NOT have sex on first meetings.

NO SINGLE MEN!!!

We want to get to know you first.... dinner, drinks, etc, THEN we can talk about going further. We are not into one-night stands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SallyRides3's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northwest, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1968 May 8, 1969
Travels to: negril, westmoreland, Jamaica
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E