[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
SamanthaRuuiz 28 / F
"I am looking for friendships who want to have fun of pleasures"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2020

To view all of
SamanthaRuuiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamanthaRuuiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vanilla_Prince
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
DarinLopesKauai
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Smoke_Dogg87
Mississippi, United States
licksalotapus01
Florida, United States
dik4evr11
Nevada, United States
Heneceillp97707
Oregon, United States
R0bb4432177
Florida, United States
labrat36701
Alabama, United States
gostoso69747
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
SamanthaRuuiz 28/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Hello Guys I find myself online
Introduction
My preferences are clear, i want a person who can be my other one, in the sex, in the life, in home, in everywh I love sex but more fun if it's with wine glasses, I love to be adrenaline and desire

My Ideal Person I hate when the people is rude or mean with me.

I do not like me to tell me what I have to do I am a super delicate woman I do not like daring and rude men with women

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sexy fantasy is making love in the sea while the sun is
hidden is so romantic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jason derulo :X

View more of SamanthaRuuiz's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: