Sandy4dressnow 38 / T
"Does anyone really want to meet and play?"
Shelby, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2011

To view all of
Sandy4dressnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandy4dressnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PandR982
North Carolina, United States
amytgirl
North Carolina, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
jackientn
Tennessee, United States
TommyM4u38
Georgia, United States
sexualindy2014
Indiana, United States
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
cdsubginger
North Carolina, United States
maganlove
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Sandy4dressnow 38/T
Shelby, North Carolina
Does anyone on here really want to meet? Tired of the fakes!!
Introduction
Lookin for fun. Would like to find someone nice to play with and have good clean fun. I can host sometimes for couples. If your interested send a message or flirt and i will get back with you. Contact me if your interested.

My Ideal Person Ok here it is, I'm open to long term or short term passionate connection.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jamie Lee Curtis, hottest woman alive!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sandy4dressnow's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG
  • Shelby, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: