SandyFord101 79 / M
"Pretty good for a 76 y.o. !!!"
Meltham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2015

To view all of
SandyFord101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SandyFord101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leona4succ
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
chongypongy2014
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
meteor2017
cluj, Romania
Experiencened12
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
BarebackBBW94
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lynnnlen
Lancashire, United Kingdom
ebonelle1
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bobhoskins11
Northumberland, United Kingdom
HandJobWife
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
SandyFord101 79/M
Meltham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a 6'1", 76 y.o., caring, clean, experienced, non-smoking, retired, sexually-active white business gentle-man, with good stamina - a little over-weight, but not excessively so... I'm ready & willing to help women of all ages gain further sexual experience... :-| As a widower, I miss & thus seek intimate female company on an occasional or regular basis (if mutually agreeable), in the area below, for friendship & (or JUST) NSA mutual sexual pleasuring (and hopefully more, if we both want that...). I gain much pleasure in satisfying the interests of my lady... I can only sometimes accommodate, as I live with my 's family (& animals!), but can visit in daytime or early evening in S/W/N Yorks or G'ter M'chester and parts of Chesh/Derbysh/Lancs.

My Ideal Person A woman who also seeks friendship & (or JUST) NSA mutual sexual pleasuring - in & out of bed...

Women wanting to gain more sexual experience...

Information
  • 79 / male
  • Meltham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1943
Hometown: Huddersfield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses