[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Sara1962 60 / F
"I am upbeat and positive, know what I want. Regular and fun!"
Sidney, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
Sara1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sara1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midwest_man66
Wisconsin, United States
Explore4fun83
Texas, United States
Logger469
Tennessee, United States
Buthorcumfill
Ohio, United States
couglovercody
Ohio, United States
Jacksynns
Ohio, United States
McStrokinMandigo
Washington, United States
Jstforfunnn89
Pennsylvania, United States
Coker14_40517
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Sara1962 60/F
Sidney, Ohio
Introduction
Looking for some fun on a regular basis. Like bike riders, yes, I do ride my own, like younger, fairly local and single, but not requirements. Not interested if married. I know what what I like and what works, how to achieve it! Like long licks! Not a vanilla lover. Vanilla is not black/white, it's boring. I like new and exciting sex. And yes, I am a bigger girl, if you have a problem with it, move on.

My Ideal Person Unattached cabana boy who takes life
So you read my profile, did you send me a message, if not, why not?

So it is June, already hot, hot, hot, hot. At the beach, lying on beach towel face up, sweat is running in rivulets down my tits and crotch. My top is untied, why even have one on? Body is hot, glistening with lotion and sweat. It is hot! Cool drink in my hand, droplets running down side. I can feel the heat between my legs. So hungry for what cabana boy has for me. The waves are pounding the beach, the breeze is dancing on my lips, toes are in the sand, so comfy. All I need is a cabana boy!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My lover slips in while I am sleeping and surprises me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Sara1962's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Sidney, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: