Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sassygirl7581 42 / F
"You’ll need to read our entire profile to find out. "
Odenville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 8, 2022

To view all of
Sassygirl7581's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sassygirl7581's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,492 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaramalBBC
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Blkdynomite1
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Side5greene
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Soulasylum5
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Blk4allwomen
Alabama, United States
Blackstall2004
Georgia, United States
bbwslutlover2
Arizona, United States
Lastking_in_bama
Alabama, United States
rm_rwhitson1017
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Sassygirl7581 42/F
Odenville, Alabama
Introduction
This is a couples profile and hubby will be on screening messages most of the time. We’re a very happily married couple of 20 years. We are Blue collar , country people, love to travel, adventure, great music and of course love mind blowing Kinky sex. We live a 100% wife led marriage , she is the boss period! There are no secrets between us, no drama whatsoever! We’re just looking for the right person to share and enjoy life with.

My Ideal Person I am very open in meeting new people. It’s having that right person to click with no matter what you’re doing . So Be able to have a conversation, do not bring drama and be a gentleman. Then let the fun begin! I want more than just a fuck buddy much closer to a boyfriend type relationship.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Odenville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 20, 1981
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Au-dessus de DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: