Sassyladi69 35 / F
"Love my tits sucked, and my pussy played with"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Sassyladi69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sassyladi69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,570,444 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sassyladi69 35/F
Austin, Texas
Come on let’s meet up somewhere so I can put my legs behind my head and watch you eat and play with it
Introduction
have you met a female that will come sit (In your car, office, park, ANYWHERE) and spread my legs and enjoy the view and feeling of you playing, finger fucking , massaging my fat pussy , while sucking my nipples , I can’t respond to some messages

My Ideal Person Down to earth

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Fucking on top of a car

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Noone

View more of Sassyladi69's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: