Seductive_Focus 36 / M
"Athletic Physique and well hung, what more could you ask for? ;)"
Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2016

To view all of
Seductive_Focus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seductive_Focus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,115,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Anglesey, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Seductive_Focus 36/M
Warwick, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
I believe that life is a journey to be enjoyed and shared, so have a very similar philosophy for sex. I'm pretty easy going and am here to share exciting and fun experiences with likeminded people :)

My Ideal Person Nothing specific for body type - I do like someone who looks after themselves and is confident in character. Chemistry is pretty important to ensure we enjoy each others' company too. Discretion is pretty key too due to the professional nature of my work.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Seductive_Focus's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 28, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: photographer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: