Selenafemme 63 / 52 / C
"selena_dawn52 at the h o o"
Jax, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 22, 2002

To view all of
Selenafemme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Selenafemme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,888 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,084,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Pest, Hungary
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Selenafemme 63/C
Jax, Florida
First off to save confusion, we are a couple and the husband is a crossdresser. The main pic is the CD. I am a very tall, thin, Florida gurl...I love dressing and feeling femme, and I try to pay attention to details....I enjoy getting out clubbing with other people of all types and try to as often as possible...I've never had a bi experience, though I'm very curious, and have been for some time,...I only meet in public places that are tg/cd friendly...Not in private...I'm a CD only and don't live full time as such...My "bi" interests lie in other CDs at this moment, and not men,but things could change in time *smile* ...Feel free to write because one never knows......Hugs and kisses Now about her. Krissy chose to join recently due to the same basic curiosities that drive Selena. She too is bi-curious , though that's not at the top of her list. Her interests at the moment lie in a 3some with another CD involved. She has no interest in another man. A 4some is possible but only with her approval. She is very openminded and not bashful. Any experience she is involved in goes by her rules as to how much she chooses to be involved from just watching to contact. :) This is new for both of us in this capacity so we prefer to move slowly and with caution. We very much want to enter another chapter in our fun and love life , so let's all keep it that way! *grins*

My Ideal Person We are people lovers, so we can enjoy the company of most as long as they're not pushy or arrogant...We like having others around us and we're very diverse in both surroundings and music....We're not into pain or marks, and want nothing to do with kids or potty play, but other than that we're about as openminded a couple as you'll ever meet, and we have very few, if any hangups...*Life is good* I do prefer shaven and not too heavy with other CDs, but neither is a deal breaker....If you're another CD then please be serious about it and not just wearing your wifes panties...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
After a long night on the town waking up in the middle of my first bi-sexual encounter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Selenafemme's responses

  • 63/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jax, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 30, 1958 April 10, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses