[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Selfsuck1987 35 / M
"Selfsucker that loves an audience (or joiners ;))"
Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
Selfsuck1987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Selfsuck1987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ExoticNyc69
New York, United States
marymyholes
Indiana, United States
BlackScorpio45w
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
subjill1
Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
Tage2017
Oregon, United States
humpyguy3
Florida, United States
DKnOR
Oregon, United States
jaimsa69
Bruxelles, Belgium
unwashedsunshine
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Selfsuck1987 35/M
Antwerp, Antwerpen , Belgium
Introduction
Hi Selfsuck1987 here, I am a selfsucker who loves to be watched and who loves to cam with other people. I am looking for people who are like-minded. I have a cum fetish and I love creampies, cumshot and everything else cum related. If you feel the same way please contact me. I love to chat and swap pics or even meet if the vibe is right. You will find me here alot on cam once my profile is validated. hope you come and watch me sometimes.

My Ideal Person Any lady/couple/T with a great personality, good looks and fun to be around actually.

Oh and if you like selfsuckers thats a big plus in my book too.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem, Tech N9ne, Royce da "59

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Selfsuck!! :D

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nee

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Selfsuck1987's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Antwerp, Antwerpen, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Bediende
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: