Seminole884 57 / M
"Looking for like minded"
Republic, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2021

To view all of
Seminole884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seminole884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,971,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ts123460
Arkansas, United States
kntrybear
Missouri, United States
Londonfalldown77
Missouri, United States
4mypleasure3
Missouri, United States
thethrillseaker5
Missouri, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
tom_4681
Missouri, United States
toBurtoy
Missouri, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
Seminole884 57/M
Republic, Missouri
looking for real people for daytime hookup!
Introduction
I am a bisexual man. I am a grower and only get hard when extremely excited. I want to play with you and worship you. I am very oral. You don't have to reciprocate unless you want to. If you get me excited I will top. I will try to bottom but if it hurts I will stop it. I'm also a good cuckold. I like to please. I'm willing to travel up to 60 miles to a clean and safe environment. Please be clean and ddf. Long or short thick or not does not matter. It all feels good! I'm only available some weekdays. Ask me, I'll probably try it. Kick is ad a 4 at end of handle here.

My Ideal Person Clean honest people for fun times!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Seminole884's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Republic, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: