Sensuouswoman64 57 / F
"I'm an sensuous woman"
Box Springs, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensuouswoman64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,603 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sensuouswoman64 57/F
Box Springs, Georgia
Wishing all my friends and my top fans a Happy New Year . Hoping the new year brings you all happiness and may all your dreams come true :*
Introduction
I'm an sensuous woman who loves kissing, touching, and passion and romance too. I love walks along the beach, romantic night with that someone special, love watching an movie cuddled up in bed with my someone special , sharing an glass of wine and soft kisses and cuddling up to each other to keep warm on an cold frozen night .I'm NOT here to steal ANYONE'S territory , or STEAL your man, or step on anyone's toes I'm here to have some fun and laugh , so if you are too, send me an line or two so we can chat ,,,,,just wanted to say thank you to all my top fans and for my points , you are very sweet to give them to me and I appreciate it very much , hugs and kisses 😘 to you too , and also ty for the sweet likes and comments on my pictures , :)and if you want to give me any more fan points just go to my hotlist and put in how many points that you want to give me , I think 50 is the lowest you can go for the fan points on here , and I do appreciate your likes and comments on my pictures as well , ty hugs and kisses to you all :*

My Ideal Person Not looking at the moment, looking forward to our private chats , hugs and kisses , don't do phone chats , sorry , but I will cyber play in private , cuz I'm an private person

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Box Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 10, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses