Sexbythesea69 50 / 50 / C
"Interested"
Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2021

To view all of
Sexbythesea69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexbythesea69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,232,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
traveller556
Online NOW!
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Newhotlove
Essex, United Kingdom
motordri
Navarra, Spain
phillipc580
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Lexan9930
Suffolk, United Kingdom
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
Lozjam1415
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Aphrodite_the_Vi
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Sexbythesea69 50/C
Chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Forget secret Santa, let’s play Secret Fantasy. what’s yours? Unless it is fucking Santa in which case we can play both!,
Introduction
Married couple sharing

My Ideal Person We will see

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife fucking all comers of both sexes at a bar while husband
drinks and watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
James mcavoy - the twinkle in his eye Jessica Chastain - strong confident sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sexbythesea69's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1971 January 2, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: Finance Milf
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts