Sexchatandplay 58 / M
"Looking for fun meets and someone who loves receiving oral."
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 2016

To view all of
Sexchatandplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexchatandplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngcouple4doms
Manchester, United Kingdom
jane5595
Kent, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
playfullgg
Cheshire, United Kingdom
CurvyJenn82
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
amlo13
London, United Kingdom
Sohorny730
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Sexchatandplay 58/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Looking for good fun company and if we like each other fun meets. Love all sorts of sex and have done and will try anything. I love giving oral and would rather make a woman cum than cum myself.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun meets from passionate love making to dirty sex.
Someone who loves receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Sexchatandplay's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
My Trophy Case: