SexxiRedd80 42 / F
"Looking for fun"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
SexxiRedd80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexxiRedd80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texasfitone
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hornycouple8063
South Carolina, United States
rm_Sharifjones
South Carolina, United States
MoMiller71
South Carolina, United States
JonJLooking
South Carolina, United States
built4kink
Kentucky, United States
jsmith_onelove
North Carolina, United States
headup772
Tennessee, United States
BamBam337731
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
SexxiRedd80 42/F
Greer, South Carolina
What a great "HUMP" Day!
Introduction
I am a single female looking for a sexy man Also looking for sexy woman to seduce me Always been a fantasy of mine I am looking to see what happens on this site I know that I cant just be with anyone I still have my standards WARNING Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects you DO NOT HAVE my PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramificationsDISCLAIMER NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO USE THIS PROFILE FOR ANY REA WHATSOEVER

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to give pleasure in the right way Willing to learn new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantsay is to have a woman seduce me and eat me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SexxiRedd80's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown