Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sexy69BeastQueen 29 / F
"This chick is looking for a good daddy!! Someone plz help me upgrade so I can message plZ. Fuck I need ta update."
Elkhart, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2021

To view all of
Sexy69BeastQueen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexy69BeastQueen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,512,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
New Mexico, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Alberta, Canada
Sexy69BeastQueen 29/F
Elkhart, Kansas
Horny as fuck!
I'm a shy quiet type of person. I'm kinda lookn for a daddy thst will spoil me an help me out as in return I can get u off or wateved we agree upon!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Um unsure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexy69BeastQueen's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Elkhart, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: I'm a Student right
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: