SharingAshley 35 / 34 / C
"Cute couple looking for long term third!"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2017

To view all of
SharingAshley's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharingAshley's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,736,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coolboy6878
Ohio, United States
TyTheGreat54
Ohio, United States
DiscretNplayful9
Ohio, United States
whynotny3
New York, United States
BBCcincy5410
Ohio, United States
Chester860613
Ohio, United States
sundaymorning25
Ohio, United States
Whitesnake0986
Ohio, United States
ridemehard6331
Ohio, United States
 
Status
SharingAshley 35/C
Dayton, Ohio
Hey guys, probably taking a break for a day or two, so if we don't answer that's why.
Introduction
Hello all! We are looking for an uncut very hung man to fuck my wife with me. I'd also like to watch. You don't need to be bi but am willing to try. You'll have to talk to me first and if we get along we'll set up a date for you to meet her and move from there. Looking for someone to help me worship her and treat her like the real woman she is. Race is no issue. If you're not willing to be patient you'll need to look elsewhere, but we are for real, DDF, and very serious about this. Hit us up! We are looking for someone between the ages of 25-35. Please don't message us if you fall outside this range, not to be rude it just makes her uncomfortable to have a wide age difference.

My Ideal Person Very hung, uncut, willing to worship her.

Information
  • 35/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1987 January 7, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Pagan
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses