ShezASexToy 52 / 38 / C
"Looking for fun, together or or couples"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2008

To view all of
ShezASexToy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShezASexToy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
ShezASexToy 52/C
Richmond, Virginia
We are going cross-country this summer.
Travelling out West. Next stops, Arizona and then all of California.

My Ideal Person A hot, fit couple who are both open minded and uninhibited (bi is great) or 2 or more men or 2 or more bi women for group fun. She is leaning more towards girl/girl these days, although she'll play with couples with him present. We are both on the road or at our places in NC or SC (she spends a good bit of time in Virginia still)....mostly Myrtle Beach at present, so he's looking to explore more with singles or couples on his own as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ShezASexToy's responses

  • 52/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 1, 1970 September 11, 1983
Travels to: atlanta, Georgia, United States
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D