ShieldAgent80 41 / M
"YES IM VERY REAL SO STOP ASKING..... Now Little fun never hurts"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 13, 2015

To view all of
ShieldAgent80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShieldAgent80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,753,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Makemyday933
Florida, United States
Renton459
Florida, United States
Atman2020
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Jane22bbw
Florida, United States
Fuckmedaily1
Florida, United States
Touchofgrey21
South Carolina, United States
DixiecupXX
Georgia, United States
2ndchance66
Georgia, United States
Just4Me2plz78
Florida, United States
 
Status
ShieldAgent80 41/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
Introduction
Hello, I would like to find a female that loves to please as much as I do. I enjoy pleasing as much as I do receiving, I absolutely LOVE eating a good clean wet pussy :) I can do that for days lol especially when it's soak and wet so I can slide my dick deep inside. If you're up for a little fun under the sun hit me up and we can get to know each other. I'm open to relationships if it leads that way. Ladies hmu and let's have fun!!! P.S. Guys stop asking me to blow me, I love women..... Thanks

My Ideal Person Someone fun, outgoing and willing to explore!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of ShieldAgent80's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pussy Eater
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: