Shynomore70 42 / M
"Needing a new adventure in life....can you help!?!"
Waterloo area, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Shynomore70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shynomore70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
New Jersey, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Cundinamarca, Colombia
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Shynomore70 42/M
Waterloo area, Iowa
Currently NOT a gold member, so I can't read messages!
I'm putting this at the top so it's seen and understood. If you'd like to contact me..and can't because your a standard member like me.. All I can say is give it a try. Sorry. If I'm on cam...responding to IMs freezes the cam...or it takes a very, very long sucks. I do private cam shows elsewhere...just ask and I'll let you know where. Will be discreet. More in network pics or videos. Send a network invite if you'd like to see more or would like to meet. Flirts and Hotlists don't tell me much!

My Ideal Person I work full-time and have other commitments, hence, the not a lot of free time. But weekdays work best. Ideally, someone reasonably close would work out best.
I do like to cam, enjoy taking/sharing pics, or if you have any ideas or suggests, just lmk. I'd like to hear from you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Green Day and Foo Fighters

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Shynomore70's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Waterloo area, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: