Simplylovely4us 49 / 38 / C
"Looking for a 3rd or a couple "
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2021

To view all of
Simplylovely4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Simplylovely4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Simplylovely4us 49/C
Topeka, Kansas
We are a married couple of 7 yrs. Secure in our relationship and we are not looking to change that. Looking for singles or couples. No single married unless we talk to spouse so we know everything is on the up and up. We are new to this so not sure we know exactly what we want.Looking for someone to help us explore new sexual activities and adventures. We would like to start out with finding other bi or bi curious folks to help us out. We definitely know we would like to make new friends and see what transpires from there. I the wife will do 99 percent of the communication. I am more open and free spirited where the husband is more reserve and quiet until gets to know folks better then he opens up.We will not play separate and we don’t want any drama. Not looking to rush things we want to have a good experience and want all involved to enjoy themselves immensely with respect and fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Simplylovely4us's responses

  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1972 October 13, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Crewcut Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either