Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SinomenSpice69 44 / T
"Fat white gurl needing kissed, eaten and fucked"
Staunton, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2013

To view all of
SinomenSpice69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SinomenSpice69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Utah, United States
Sverige, Sweden
Virginia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Tennessee, United States
SinomenSpice69 44/T
Staunton, Virginia
Need to be tongue fucked SO bad
I'm a sexy, CD slut with a 46" ass. I'm shaved smooth and prefer to bottom but will top my man if he wants. I enjoy hot facials and seed planted deep in my ass if your clean. I like dressing slutty as a cheerleader, school gurl, your step mom or aunt. I don't mind my man taking charge but not into pain... If you think we'd have fun, hit me up. Just be forewarned that if you don't have at least 8" hanging between your legs, you'd better be ready to eat my tight hole. Both is a definite plus.

My Ideal Person If you are a man- large, thick and uncut to the front of the line. Even if you are less than hung like a horse I have never turned down any cock. I take all cummers if they are women, couples or cds. This whore REALLY needs to have the limits of her tight hole tested and stretched to the max. Use your cock, fist, toys, etc to open me WIDE.

My ideal man would be as black as the ace of spades with a huge uncut cock. He would make me his fat white queen by kissing me and letting me as he bred my ass. I'm not a racist but it turns me on like crazy. Want to really please me? Bring 5-10 of your friends just like you to use my mouth and ass.

One of my best experiences was when a brother fucked me with his Pepsi size thick cock. It took him 30 minutes and a lot of lube to finally push inside my tight ass. When he finally suceeded and I was impaled on his perfect cock, I couldnt move or even breathe. I want that again. Are you big enough to stretch me even further?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy is to be the center of attention with
a group of hard bodied black men with huge cocks of at least
8" each! I dream of two in my ass at the same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Loves kissing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Have never thought about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SinomenSpice69's responses

  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Staunton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: