Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Skidbladner 54 / M
"Looking for friends and FB"
Manila area, Manila, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Skidbladner's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skidbladner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,058,752 Active Members!*
 
Status
Skidbladner 54/M
Manila area, Manila , Philippines
Currently in Makati
Introduction
Scandinavian man looking for new friends and expanding my social circle outside my normal range. Enjoy sex, parties, wining and dining with friends, clubbing with the right crowd and outdoors in general in my free time. Now working in Manila 1 week per month. I am Married but my wife is not into sex, that's why I am on AFF. I like meeting couples and women who are interested in friendship and sexual fun. I am mostly dominant and have most experience with submissive women (in bed) I like role play, rough play, bondage outdoors, semi-public places. I am fairly experienced meeting couples and single women. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Woman or couple who is open-minded, straightforward, and not looking for their future husband but a friend and activity partner. Of course, friendship can develop into something more, but it's not the primary reason for being here, so if you are here to find your husband, I am not the right person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Stockings, Nylons

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Grace Jones 15 years ago, Halle Berry, Michelle Wie, Ning Baizura

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Skidbladner's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Manila area, Manila, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1969
Travels to: All of Asia, EU, Singapore, Thailand
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: