Slammer224 41 / M
"Here for friends and maybe more"
Manasass, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2010

To view all of
Slammer224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slammer224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
FISHING98
Virginia, United States
hotpussy1967
West Virginia, United States
LadyOfLake
Virginia, United States
rm_charmed24301
Virginia, United States
olderman2468
Virginia, United States
rm_shybabe2425
Virginia, United States
cherme1967
Virginia, United States
tncpl4fun5621
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Slammer224 41/M
Manasass, Virginia
Seems like there are no real people on this site. Maybe go back to free membership.
Introduction
37 year old male looking friends for adult times and chat. have meet a few couples and had a great time so if your real and wanting to meet then lets try to have some fun.

My Ideal Person A woman or couples who want a man to hang around with and have adult fun from mild to wild just contact me and let see what happens.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hank Williams Jr, Jason Aldean, Craig Morgan, Lynard Skynard

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Love Hewwitt she reminds me of a girl i had a crush
on in high school and would love to fuck her. Sara Jay and
Daphne Rosen the porn stars would be great to.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Slammer224's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Manasass, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Utility Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: